Subscribe to be notified for updates: RSS Feed

Administration

More than 30 qualified teachers are at the Rich Center – each instructor has a teaching license in psychology, education, or related fields. Many of our teachers have Applied Behavior Analysis certificates, special education degrees or social work experience making them exceptionally qualified to handle mild to extreme diagnoses of autism spectrum disorder.  More than 65% of them have master’s degrees or are working towards completion of graduate studies. There is a full time nurse on staff and faculty visit the center from Youngstown State University who work on various research projects related to autism spectrum disorder.


Melanie-CarfoloMelanie Carfolo
Executive Director
mmcarfolo@ysu.edu

Renee-McConnellRenee McConnell
Associate Director of Programs
rmmcconnell@ysu.edu

Bergen-GiordaniBergen Giordani
Interim Associate Director of Development
Coordinator of Events Management
blgiordani@ysu.edu

Brendan-ConsidineBrendan Considine
Classroom Supervisor
brconsidine@ysu.edu

Tia-JohnsonTia S. Johnson
Classroom Supervisor
tsjohnson@ysu.edu

Denise-KellyDenise Kelley
Applied Behavior Analyst
dekelley@ysu.edu

Rachael-DobsonRachael Dobson
Applied Behavior Analyst
rndobson@ysu.edu

Slide the City

Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on VolunteerSpot
Please Join our Mailing List

* = required field
Twitter

Copyright 2012 Commander - Company. Design by OrangeIdea
nakliyat