Subscribe to be notified for updates: RSS Feed

Administration

More than 30 qualified teachers are at the Rich Center – each instructor has a teaching license in psychology, education, or related fields. Many of our teachers have Applied Behavior Analysis certificates, special education degrees or social work experience making them exceptionally qualified to handle mild to extreme diagnoses of autism spectrum disorder.  More than 65% of them have master’s degrees or are working towards completion of graduate studies. There is a full time nurse on staff and faculty visit the center from Youngstown State University who work on various research projects related to autism spectrum disorder.


Melanie-CarfoloMelanie Carfolo
Executive Director
mmcarfolo@ysu.edu

Renee-McConnellRenee McConnell
Associate Director of Programs
rmmcconnell@ysu.edu

Bergen-GiordaniBergen Giordani
Associate Director of Development
blgiordani@ysu.edu

Tia-JohnsonTia S. May
Classroom Supervisor
tsjohnson@ysu.edu

Teresa_PeckTeresa Peck
School Nurse
tmpeck@ysu.edu

Rachael-DobsonRachael Dobson
Applied Behavior Analyst
rndobson@ysu.edu

Mona Bozick
Events Coordinator
mbozick@ysu.edu

Brendan Considine
Classroom Supervisor
brconsidine@ysu.edu

Volunteer at The Rich Center

Please Join our Mailing List

* = required field
Twitter

Copyright 2012 Commander - Company. Design by OrangeIdea
nakliyat