Subscribe to be notified for updates: RSS Feed


Phyllis Ricchiuti*, Trustee Chair
Geri Kosar*, Vice ChairpersonExecutive Board

Theodore Schmidt, The PNC Financial Services Group

Dean Charles Howell, YSU College of Education



Dr. Richard J. Billak

Irene Buccino, Franklin Pharmacy, Inc.

Julie Costas

Jason D’Souza, Vallourec Star

Dr. Laura Musser, Center for Women

Doralice Ricchiuti, Manchester, Newman & Bennett

Dennis Schiraldi, CYO Marketing

Frank Scrocco, YSU Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships

Dr. Darlene Unger, YSU College of Education

Carole Weimer, YSU Board of Trustees

* Denotes Founding Member

Please Join our Mailing List

* = required field

Copyright 2012 Commander - Company. Design by OrangeIdea